Review

Home / Review

client Feedback

The Reviews that are posted on this site were submitted by actual people that have hired the Las Vegas Bachelor Girls. We do not use people’s last names due to privacy.

– Joe from New York: April 2017

“We were introduced to Holly and Kim back in April and they did not disappoint!! FULLY NUDE, tons of fun and everyone got in on the games. We all had a blast. Everyone there was pretty much prior military and/or current LEO and Holly hooked us up with a great discount. They are clean and keep it professional (yea, good luck trying to finger bang you’re an asshat for trying anyway). We have them lined up for September and my buddy has no clue. Tip: feed them energy drinks and singles to keep it going. It’s really YOU that decides when it’s over. If you guys die out, they’ll move right along ” -Joe New York

– Joe from New York: April 2017
– Brett from Arizona: November 2017

“After looking around a lot we decided on Holly, Kaylee & Adrianna. They were as cool in person as on the phone. We stayed through monday so we called the girls back for round 2 on Sunday night, almost stayed longer just to see them a third time! We will be back soon for sure!!”

– Brett from Arizona: November 2017
– Kent from Florida: March 2017

“Kim, Gabby and Allana were a hit! We didn’t know what to expect as it was our first time in Vegas but they went above and beyond to show my brother a great last night”

– Kent from Florida: March 2017
– Dave from Cali: July 2017

“We had Kaylee, Eva, Holly & Kelly to our bachelor party at the Aria & it was dope! The porn star did a squirt show that was fu***** crazy! Thanks for giving my boy a memorable sendoff! Also Kelly’s Huge fake tits kick ass!!”

– Dave from Cali: July 2017

“My wife and I couldn’t have been more thrilled with the show Holly put on, it made our anniversary one for the books”

– Jason from New Jersey: Oct 2017

“Called last minute, girls were there in 45 minutes, great service. Very Hot Vegas strippers & I Highly recommend Gabby and Kaylee!”

– James from Ohio: April 2017

“Last minute i was put in charge of finding the entertainment for the evening, I called and spoke to Alana, asked her if she could add in a last minute event to her night and she was in our room 2 hours later. Last minute we weren’t able to pick girls but she said she would bring the best ones available, she came through with Gabby, Angel, and Isabella and it was outstanding, It was almost everyones favorite part of the trip, definitely will book in advance next time though”

– Tim from Pennsylvania: December 2016
– Kent from Florida: March 2017

Adrianna was a true gem, my Vegas trip had a few bumps along the road to say the least but she was very flexible and understanding, we changed our reservation date last minute and everyone was running late but she wasn’t phased by it at all, great show!”

– Kent from Florida: March 2017

“Wow, what can I say, my wife is going to kill me if she sees this, but you girls are too great not to say something. 5 star service, beautiful girls, made it super easy to have the party come to us and we had a great time, yes I would recommend. I can’t speak for the other entertainers but Adrianna, Eva and Gabby were who was sent to us and they exceeded expectations.”

– James from Ohio: April 2017

“Lauren is super sexy! I ordered her for me and my husbands honeymoon weekend and it was incredible. We got the couples toy show, she gave us a free dance to celebrate after”

– Dave from California: December 2016

Way to go ladies! You really cheered up my brother who just broke things off with his lady. THANK YOU. I knew a trip to Vegas was exactly what he needed, and you girls were the icing on the cake. Fast and professional, showed up 45 min after we called, they actually beat us to our own room. Show was seductive and they brought the singles and music, very easy to arrange. These ladies rock. Skylee and Holly really impressed us.

– James from Ohio: April 2017

Party With The Best Strippers
Over 50 FIVE star reviews on google
Perfect 5.0 ranking on yelp
Rated #1 on Vegasstripperreviews.com
Voted Best Bachelor Party Entertainers 5 years consecutively

This company is very professional and reliable. Our group was in town for a bachelor party. The girls were amazing and provided a great time for all of us. We will be repeat customers without a doubt. I would recommend them to anyone!
Matthew Jacobs
Matthew Jacobs
21:31 01 Sep 19
Best way to get your Vegas Trip started. Picked us up at the airport, had some drinks & went back to the house, played some games & had some fun. It was awesome. Definitely a must do.
Austin Jones
Austin Jones
16:38 30 Aug 19
Awesome experience from beginning to end! To begin with Kaycee was the greatest girl to work with to set things up. She is the best. The only thing I regret is not requesting her to see her in person. The girls that came were Georgia, Kim, a new girl whose name I unfortunately forgot, and Nessie who I secretly fell in love with. All the girls were amazingly beautiful and had personalities to match. We’ll definitely gonna be seeing these girls again. Love, Love, Loved these girls!!!
Robert Mejia
Robert Mejia
20:06 28 Jul 19
Used their service for 3 bachelor party’s and each time was great! The photos were accurate and the girls are down to earth and not pushy or bugging for tips...recommend the 100% don’t waist your time looking around at other websites.
Roberto Caceres
Roberto Caceres
23:48 20 Jul 19
Don’t waste your time researching for hours about the best Las Vegas strippers like I did - Las Vegas Bachelor Strippers is hands-down the best! I brought my best friend out for his bachelor party and am I glad I went with this company. The girls were super sweet, down-to-earth, and sexy as hell. Their shows are mind-blowing and they won’t break the bank like some of the strip clubs in Vegas do. Make sure you get with Georgia - it will be an experience you will never forget! Is there anything higher than 5-star rating?
Cross Rotundo
Cross Rotundo
02:59 14 Jul 19
Don’t waste your time researching for hours about the best Las Vegas strippers like I did - Las Vegas Bachelor Strippers is hands-down the best! I brought my best friend out for his bachelor party and am I glad I went with this company. The girls were super sweet, down-to-earth, and sexy as hell. Their shows are mind-blowing and they won’t break the bank like some of the strip clubs in Vegas do. Make sure you get with Georgia - it will be an experience you will never forget! Is there anything higher than 5-star rating?
Cross Rotundo
Cross Rotundo
02:59 14 Jul 19
This is the only company I’ve ever called where the girls actually look like the pictures! No bate and switch, just a honest, well ran company. We had to push back our party by a half hr but we were willing to wait because of the previous reviews, and man, we are so glad we did! They are obviously a hot commodity for a reason! What an amazing bachelor party! My buddy couldn’t have had a better time! Ellie, Georgia, Kim, Adrianna and Nessy thanks again for the best Vegas experience to date!
Lee Barr
Lee Barr
00:33 13 Jul 19
Kaylee was amazing! Highly recommend her if you are looking for a great time. Very professional and fun!!
Shreeram Reddy
Shreeram Reddy
07:21 06 Jul 19
Kaylee and the girls were amazing! We are repeat clients and will continue to be for many years!!!! Highly recommend
rc drift
rc drift
05:36 29 Jun 19
Kaylee and Izzy were amazing, they made the entire show, we look forward to our next bachelor party with her.
Nelson Lam
Nelson Lam
09:26 23 Jun 19
Kaylee was amazing! She made the party and made sure everyone had fun! Definitely going to call back
Volodymyr Kubatskyy
Volodymyr Kubatskyy
07:09 23 Jun 19
Vegas had us down for the count, but kaylee and Isabella, two beaming rays of light, made our shared dream come true. Great experience, will definitely be a repeat customer
Billy Tyson
Billy Tyson
06:19 17 Jun 19
So one of my best friends is getting married and we decided to book LV Bachelor strippers for their Ultra Hot XXX Toy Show with 3 girls. One of the best decisions we made lol. The girls were super amazing and had great personalities and the show was absolutely stunning. Everyone in our party (13 guys) we all loved it. This was our 3rd bachelor party in Vegas and we have done this before. The consensus was that this one was the best especially due to great attitude & talent of the girls. Highly recommend this company
Rohan Jadhav
Rohan Jadhav
22:07 12 May 19
Sensational night with the girls for our batchelor party. They created the perfect fun vibe and made sure everyone was kept happy. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
03:48 16 Apr 19
Without doubt the best Las Vegas Strippers in the city! Used them for a bachelor party last year and when we go back, we will definitely be using them again! Easy to book with, turn up on time and the girls are great fun. Fully recommend using them 👍🏻
Dave Naz
Dave Naz
21:29 27 Mar 19
hottest Las Vegas Strippers Ever! I was gifted this for me and my hubby and wow amazing show! The strippers were super hot. We actually just invited them over for a 2nd time and we got difference dancers but the show was just as good. Super hot
Madelynn Meth
Madelynn Meth
14:44 12 Mar 19
These girls are awesome! They put on one hell of a show! This was our second time with them and they surely didn’t disappoint! Adrianna is a absolute dime! These girls are even better in person! Don’t waste your time with other services!
Douglas Matsuda
Douglas Matsuda
16:57 01 Mar 19

Impressed Yet?

Party with us in person and be the next to have a 5 star experience with the best Las Vegas Strippers